Tuesday, October 26, 2010

Monster Mash Mix 2010

Once again it's oooooooooooon! It's just about time for Halloween and that means King Otto and Mike 2600 are here with another mix of rock & roll and rhythm & blues oldies smash hits!

CLICK HERE to download this brand spankin' swingin' new mix!


Ray Charles "What'd I Say pt II"
Exciters "Tell Him"
Easybeats "Sorry"
The Beatles "Run For Your Life"
Kalin Twins "When"
Ruby and the Romantics "Our Day Will Come"
Shades of Blue "Oh How Happy"
Zombies "Tell Her No"
The Supremes "Get Ready"
The Shirelles "Mama Said There'd Be Days Like This"
Buddy Holly & The Crickets "Maybe Baby"
Bobby Boris Picket "Monster Mash Party"

Bobby Boris Picket "The Monster Mash"
Marcells "Blue Moon"
Nervous Norvous "Dig"
Keith "98.6"
The Chiffons "He's So Fine"
Johnny and the Hurricanes "A Red River Rock"
Human Beinz "Nobody But Me"
Diamonds "Little Darlin"
Billy Myles "Honey Bee"
Gloria Jones "Tainted Love"
Franki Lymon & The Teenagers "Itty Bitty Pretty One"
Clarence "Frog" Henry "Ain't Got No Home"
Eddie Cochran "C'mon Everybody"
Georgie Fame "Yeh Yeh"
Sandy Nelson "Teen Beat"

Do NOT miss our annual MONSTER MASH dance party this Sunday night at the 7th Street Entry!

CLICK HERE to RSVP on Facebook.

No comments:

Post a Comment